Flavor God - Pizza
The Pizza seasoning is great on EVERYTHING. Some examples include; chicken, vegetables, rice, steak, popcorn, and fish. It literally makes anything taste like pizza. For those clean eaters on prep, this is your new best friend in the kitchen.
"Vegan cuisine has been a longtime fascination of mine. The idea of enjoying clean and delicious meals is the foundation of my business. With months of conceptualization and design, I'm excited to release my vegan friendly Bacon Lovers seasoning. My newest blend of seasonings is robust with onion and garlic, followed by aromatic herbs with mild spices that finish with lingering notes of Hickory smoke. When you want to enjoy bacon bits shaken over your meals without the added pork, simply sprinkle my vegan Bacon Lovers seasoning onto any cuisine you Iike and enjoy !! Thank you everyone for your continued interest in my seasonings. I appreciate your support of FlavorGod." ~ Chris Wallace
- Paleo Certified
- Kosher Certified
- Zero Calories
- Zero Fat,
- Zero Carbs
Are these seasonings gluten-free & Kosher?
YES, seasonings are certified Kosher. They have also been tested in a lab and are Gluten Free.
Are the seasonings appropriate for meal preps?
Absolutely!! Meal preps have a tendency to become repetitive and flavorless due to eating large quantities of foods in their most natural state for optimal nutrient consumption. Up until recently, athletes were eating for sustenance and to ensure that they were consuming enough calories per day according to their meal plans. Now they can simply cook with their Flavor God seasonings or even shake the seasonings over their meals for an enjoyable experience every time they’re ready to eat.
What is the salt content of your seasonings?
Seasonings in this industry can contain hundreds of milligrams of sodium per serving. This can pose as a risk for many people. My seasonings contain only 100% unprocessed sea salt at only 25-40 milligrams per ¼ teaspoon which is a fraction of what you find commercially (the only seasoning with a higher amount than this is my Himalayan Salt and Pepper seasoning which is an actual salt seasoning)
Do you have any GMO’s, preservatives, or MSG in your seasonings?
The seasonings are vegan and do not contain any of the above mentioned substances nor do they contain sugars, refined sodium, fillers, or anti-caking agents which tend to be either synthetic or made with animal by-products. Only the Ranch seasoning is not vegan as it has a dairy component for an authentic Ranch taste (it is still GMO, Preservative and MSG free).